Privacy
Delete Account
We value your privacy. We provide you the option to delete your account inside our app. When you do this, all of your data is deleted. This included your profile, login info, photos, identification history, posts, and comments. Follow these instructions to delete your account.
- Log in to the app.
- Click the Settings icon in the top right of the home screen.
- Scroll down and click "Delete Account".
- You will be presented with a confirmation pop-up. Click confirm and the account deletion will begin.
- After the account is deleted, you'll be signed out of the app.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact us: support@shroom.id